RescueTime

I was curious to see how much time I spend on my computer for 2012.

I use RescueTime to see where I spend the most time on each week. According to my RescuTime, I was productive for a total of 869h 43m. And a total of 305h 23m on distracting time. On the positive side, I did spend more time doing productive stuff on my computer than distracting ones. On the down side, that is a lot of time seating down. I know that  sitting at your desk all day is really bad for your health.

Productive Time

Productive Time

For 2013 I’ll try  to hit 1000 hours of actual work on my computer.

Here is a great review of RescueTime.

Leave a Reply

